FHMCC COMMUNITY COUNCIL

March 2023

ELECTION OF OFFICE BEARERS

Chairperson:	John McGuire	Proposer:	Douglas Smith
		Seconder:	Samantha Laidlaw
Vice-Chairperson:	William White	Proposer:	John McGuire
		Seconder:	Allison Fyfe
Secretary:	Anne Miller	Proposer:	John McGuire
		Seconder:	Douglas Smith
Treasurer:	Douglas Smith	Proposer:	William White
		Seconder:	Samantha Laidlaw
Planning Contact:	William White	Proposer:	Anne Miller
		Seconder:	John McGuire
Licensing Contact:	Steven Mackie	Proposer:	Samantha Laidlaw
		Seconder:	Anne Miller

Please return to: Tracy Whiteford, The Wallace Tower, 172-176 High Street, Ayr. KA7 1PZ or email tracy.whiteford@south-ayrshire.gov.uk